Entertainment

Where the Italian countryside meets Missouri wines

Upcoming Events

Friday, August 6

Closing at 5:00pm for a Private Event

11:00am-5:00pm

Saturday, August 7

Anita Rosamond Duo

1:00pm-4:00pm

Sunday, August 8

JD Hughes Duo

1:00pm-4:00pm

Friday, August 13

Scottie Kemp

6:00pm-9:00pm

Saturday, August 14

Strangers

1:00pm-4:00pm

Sunday, August 15

Joe Metzka Duo

1:00pm-4:00pm

Friday, August 20

Bryan Toben

6:00pm-9:00pm

Saturday, August 21

Dave Caputo Band

1:00pm-4:00pm

Sunday, August 22

Summer Artisan Fair

11:00am-4:00pm

Sunday, August 22

Two Pedros

1:00pm-4:00pm

Friday, August 27

Anita Rosamond Duo

6:00pm-9:00pm

Saturday, August 28

Vince Martin

1:00pm-4:00pm

Sunday, August 29

PDA

1:00pm-4:00pm

Friday, September 3

Bryan Foggs Duo

6:00pm-9:00pm

Saturday, September 4

Pennsylvania Slim

1:00pm-4:00pm

Sunday, September 5

Strangers

1:00pm-4:00pm

Monday, September 6

Bob Stegall

1:00pm-4:00pm

Friday, September 10

Bryan Toben

6:00pm-9:00pm

Saturday, September 11

Jason Garms

1:00pm-4:00pm

Sunday, September 12

A&C Band (Formerly Arvell & Co)

1:00pm-4:00pm

Friday, September 17

Jason Michel Cole

6:00pm-9:00pm

Saturday, September 18

Mixed Emotions

1:00pm-4:00pm

Sunday, September 19

Acoustik Element

1:00pm-4:00pm

Friday, September 24

Dawn Weber

6:00pm-9:00pm

Winery Winery
Brewery Brewery
Weddings Weddings
our_kitchen Our Kitchen
Parties Parties